Hinckley-Finlayson
Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-22-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Tournament 12:30PM  Away vs. Belle Plaine  Belle Plaine High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-14-18)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Baseball: JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
  Baseball: JH Game 4:15PM  Mora  West Side Park         
 (Cancelled)
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  East Central  Brennan Field         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Tournament 12:30PM  Away vs. Belle Plaine  Belle Plaine High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School         
 (Postponed)
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School         
 (Postponed)
  Baseball: JH Game 4:30PM  Isle  West Side Park         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School         
 (Postponed)
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School         
 (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Ely  Brennan Field         
 (Cancelled)
  Baseball: JH Game 4:30PM  Braham  West Side Park         
 (Cancelled)
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Ely  Brennan Field         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
  Baseball: JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Isle  Isle High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony Village H.S.  St. Anthony Village High School  1:30PM       
 (Location Changed)
  Baseball: JH Game 4:30PM  Onamia  West Side Park         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Rush City  Brennan Field         
 (Date Changed to 05-17-18)
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
  Baseball: JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Isle  Isle High School         
 (Location Changed)
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. East Central  East Central High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. East Central  East Central High School  2:45PM       
 (Time Changed)
  Baseball: JH Game 4:15PM  East Central  West Side Park         
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School  3:15PM       
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 6:00PM  Away vs. East Central  East Central High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 3, 2018
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Isle  Brennan Field         
  Baseball: JH Game 4:30PM  Rush City  West Side Park         
Friday, May 4, 2018
  Baseball: JH Game 4:00PM  Pine City High School  West Side Park         
  Baseball: Varsity Tournament 5:00PM  Aitkin High School,
Esko,
Moose Lake-Willow River 
Brennan Field         
Saturday, May 5, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Tournament 11:00AM  Aitkin High School,
Esko,
Moose Lake-Willow River 
Brennan Field         
Monday, May 7, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Floodwood  Brennan Field         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
  Baseball: JH Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School         
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School  3:20PM       
 (Date Changed from 05-07-18)
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School  3:20PM       
Thursday, May 10, 2018
  Baseball: JH Tournament 4:00PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School  3:00PM       
 (Date Changed from 05-07-18)
  Baseball: JH Game 4:15PM  Away vs. East Central  East Central High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Isle  Brennan Field         
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Isle  Brennan Field         
Friday, May 11, 2018
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Onamia  Brennan Field         
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Onamia  Brennan Field         
 (Time Changed)
Monday, May 14, 2018
  Baseball: JH Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Mora  Mora J.C. Fields Grove Street  3:20PM       
 (Date Changed from 05-17-18)
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Braham  Brennan Field         
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Ogilvie  Ogilvie High School  2:30PM       
  Baseball: JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Ogilvie  Ogilvie High School  3:20PM       
Thursday, May 17, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Rush City  Brennan Field         
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 04-26-18)
  Baseball: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Rush City  Brennan Field         
(Date, Time and Location Changed from )
Friday, May 18, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  East Central  Brennan Field         
 (Time Changed)
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  North Branch  Brennan Field         
 (Cancelled)
  Baseball: JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School  3:20PM       
Monday, May 21, 2018
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Barnum  Brennan Field         
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Pine City High School  Brennan Field         
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Pine City High School  Brennan Field         
Thursday, May 24, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Sections 4:30PM  McGregor  Brennan Field         
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Sections 4:30PM  Ogilvie  Brennan Field         
  Baseball: Varsity Sections 7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Brennan Field         
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Sections 4:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA
 
Brennan Field         
 (Postponed to 05-31-18)
  Baseball: Varsity Section Finals 7:00PM  Away vs. Braham  Brennan Field         
 (Postponed to 05-31-18)
Thursday, May 31, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Sections 4:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Brennan Field         
 (Rescheduled from 05-30-18)
  Baseball: Varsity Section Semi-finals 5:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA
 
Brennan Field         
 (Postponed to 06-01-18)
  Baseball: Varsity Section Finals 7:00PM  Away vs. Braham  Brennan Field         
 (Rescheduled from 05-30-18)
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Sections 2:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Brennan Field         
 (Rescheduled from 05-31-18)
Monday, Jun 4, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Section 5A 5:00PM  Pine River-Backus  Pierz High School         
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Section 5A 7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Pierz High School         
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Section 5A 5:00PM  Pine River-Backus  Pierz High School         
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity State Tournament 3:00PM  Away vs. Sleepy Eye  Chaska Community Park         
Friday, Jun 15, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity State Tournament 12:30PM  Away vs. Rushford/Peterson  Jordan         
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity State Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Target Field