logo East Central East Central

Baseball: V Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-15-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wrenshall  Braun Park
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-03-21)
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  McGregor  East Central High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Double Header  3:00PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School
 
1:15PM  1:00PM   
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Deer River  Deer River High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Hill City  Deer River High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School
 
2:50PM  2:40PM   
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wrenshall  Braun Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Game  4:30PM  Barnum  East Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Ogilvie  East Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Braham  East Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Hinckley-Finlayson  East Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School
 
1:35PM  1:25PM   
 
 (Date Changed from 05-13-21)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Onamia  East Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Isle  East Central High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ogilvie  Ogilvie High School
 
2:45PM  2:35PM   
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Brennan Field
 
3:10PM  3:00PM