East Central
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. McGregor  McGregor High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Hinckley-Finlayson High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Ogilvie  East Central High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Wrenshall  East Central High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Brennan Field  3:15PM  3:00PM  7:30PM   
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Isle  East Central High School         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Braham  East Central High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  TBD  Rush City  East Central High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Onamia  Onamia High School  2:30PM  2:15PM  8:00PM   
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Barnum  Barnum High School  2:40PM  2:30PM  8:00PM   
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Ely  Ely High School         
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Ely  Ely High School