East Central
Volleyball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 09-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Aitkin High School  Aitkin High School         
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Barnum  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
       
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City Elementary School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Hinckley-Finlayson High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Onamia  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
       
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Wrenshall  Wrenshall High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
       
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Ogilvie  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Isle  Isle High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Hinckley-Finlayson  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
       
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. McGregor  McGregor High School         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
GRC Tournament  TBD  Braham,
Hinckley-Finlayson,
Isle,
Ogilvie,
Onamia,
Pine City High School,
Rush City 
East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
       
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Moose Lake  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym