East Central
Volleyball Girls JH Schedule    (as of 09-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Braham  East Central High School         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School  2:55PM  2:45PM     
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School  2:55PM  2:45PM     
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Ogilvie  Ogilvie High School  3:10PM  3:00PM     
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Onamia  Onamia High School  2:50PM  2:40PM     
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Isle  East Central High School         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Hinckley-Finlayson  East Central High School         
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School  3:05PM  2:55PM     
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Onamia  East Central High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Isle  Isle High School  3:10PM  3:00PM     
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Rush City  East Central High School         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Hinckley Elementary School  3:20PM  3:10PM     
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School