logo East Central East Central

Volleyball: Girls Varsity, JV, C Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-16-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Moose Lake  Moose Lake High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Match  5:45PM  Cromwell  East Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Match  5:45PM  Rush City  East Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Match  5:45PM  Isle  East Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Crosby-Ironton  Crosby-Ironton High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Hinckley-Finlayson High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Match  5:45PM  Braham  East Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Match  5:45PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Match  5:45PM  Hinckley-Finlayson  East Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Onamia  Onamia High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
GRC Tournament  8:30AM  Braham  East Central High School
 
     
 
This is JV only
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
Match  5:45PM  McGregor  East Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Ogilvie  Ogilvie High School