logo East Central East Central

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-23-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Aitkin High School  Aitkin High School       
 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Barnum  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School  7:45AM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School  4:15PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Hinckley-Finlayson High School  4:45PM     
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Crosby-Ironton  Crosby-Ironton High School  6:45AM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Onamia  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Wrenshall  Wrenshall High School  4:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School  4:15PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Ogilvie  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Isle  Isle High School  4:10PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School  4:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Hinckley-Finlayson  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. McGregor  McGregor High School  4:00PM     
 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Moose Lake  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Rush City  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Playoff  7:00PM  Away vs. Onamia  Onamia High School  4:45PM