logo East Central East Central

Boosters Club Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 06-16-21)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
  Boosters Club 5:30PM-6:30PM    High School Office Conference room (Across from Tricia's desk)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
  Boosters Club 5:30PM-6:30PM    High School Office Conference room (Across from Tricia's desk)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021
  Boosters Club 5:30PM-6:30PM    High School Office Conference room (Across from Tricia's desk)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021
  Boosters Club 5:30PM-6:30PM    High School Office Conference room (Across from Tricia's desk)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022
  Boosters Club 5:30PM-6:30PM    High School Office Conference room (Across from Tricia's desk)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
  Boosters Club 5:30PM-6:30PM    High School Office Conference room (Across from Tricia's desk)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022
  Boosters Club 5:30PM-6:30PM    High School Office Conference room (Across from Tricia's desk)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022
  Boosters Club 5:30PM-6:30PM    High School Office Conference room (Across from Tricia's desk)
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  Boosters Club 5:30PM-6:30PM    High School Office Conference room (Across from Tricia's desk)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022
  Boosters Club 5:30PM-6:30PM    Sandstone Golf Course