logo East Central East Central

Basketball: Boys V Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-09-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Invitational  8:00PM  Away vs. Red Wing Public Schools  Red Wing High School
 
12:15PM  12:05PM   
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Red Wing High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Mille Lacs  Isle High School
 
4:20PM     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Barnum  East Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Chisholm  Chisholm High School
 
3:00PM  2:50PM   
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Carlton  Carlton High School
 
4:30PM     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Holiday Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted  howard lake waveryly
 
11:00AM     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
  Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted  howard lake waveryly
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Braham  East Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Swanville  East Central High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Moose Lake  East Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Mora  Mora High School
 
4:25PM     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Hinckley-Finlayson  East Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School
 
4:35PM     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Ogilvie  East Central High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Wrenshall  East Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School
 
4:25PM     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Mille Lacs  East Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Hinckley-Finlayson High School
 
4:50PM     
 
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  McGregor  McGregor High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Rush City  East Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School
 
4:25PM     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  Game  1:30PM  Upsala  East Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Ogilvie  Ogilvie High School
 
4:15PM