logo East Central East Central

Basketball Boys JV Schedule

    (as of 11-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Carlton  Carlton High School       
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Hinckley-Finlayson High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Isle  Isle High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Swanville  Swanville School       
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Braham  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted  howard lake waveryly       
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted  howard lake waveryly       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Ogilvie  Ogilvie High School       
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School       
 
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Mora  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. South Ridge  South Ridge       
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Hinckley-Finlayson  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Onamia  Onamia High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Isle  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Wrenshall  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Moose Lake  Moose Lake High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School       
 
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Game  5:45PM  McGregor  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Onamia  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Ogilvie  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Rush City  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Barnum  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School