logo East Central East Central
Basketball Boys 7th & 8th Schedule    (as of 01-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return 
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Ogilvie  East Central High School
Gym - Small
 
       
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School
Gym - Small
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School  2:50PM  2:40PM  7:45PM   
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Isle  East Central High School
Gym - Small
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Onamia  Onamia High School  2:50PM  2:40PM  8:00PM   
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School  2:50PM  2:40PM  7:45PM   
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Braham  East Central High School
Gym - Small
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Hinckley-Finlayson High School  3:15PM  3:05PM  7:30PM   
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lakeview Christian Academy  East Central High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ogilvie  Ogilvie High School  3:25PM  3:15PM  7:45PM   
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Onamia  East Central High School
Gym - Small
 
       
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Isle  Isle Recreation & Education Center  3:15PM  3:05PM  7:45PM   
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City Elementary School  3:15PM  3:05PM  7:45PM   
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Rush City  East Central High School
Gym - Small
 
       
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Hinckley-Finlayson  East Central High School
Gym - Small