logo East Central East Central

Basketball: Girls V Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-09-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Barnum  Barnum High School
 
4:40PM     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Ogilvie  East Central High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Carlton  East Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Mille Lacs  East Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School
 
4:40PM     
 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Swanville  Swanville School
 
2:50PM  2:40PM   
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School
 
4:25PM     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Holiday Tournament  7:30PM  Away vs. Windom Area  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Windom Area  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School
 
4:20PM     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Aitkin High School  East Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Hinckley-Finlayson High School
 
4:50PM     
 
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Mora  East Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Ogilvie  Ogilvie High School
 
4:20PM     
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Wrenshall  Wrenshall High School
 
4:20PM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Rush City  East Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Mille Lacs  Isle High School
 
4:10PM     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Moose Lake  Willow River Schools
 
4:45PM     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Hinckley-Finlayson  East Central High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. McGregor  McGregor High School
 
4:00PM     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Braham  East Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. South Ridge  South Ridge
 
3:50PM