logo East Central East Central
Basketball Girls 7th & 8th Schedule    (as of 01-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return 
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Hinckley-Finlayson  East Central High School
Gym - Small
 
       
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City Elementary School  3:25PM  3:15PM  7:30PM   
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Ogilvie  East Central High School
Gym - Small
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Rush City  East Central High School
Gym - Small
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School  2:50PM  2:40PM  7:30PM   
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Onamia  Onamia High School  2:50PM  2:40PM  8:00PM   
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Hinckley-Finlayson High School  3:15PM  3:05PM  7:30PM   
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ogilvie  Ogilvie High School  3:15PM  3:05PM  7:30PM   
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Isle  Isle Recreation & Education Center  3:15PM  3:05PM  7:45PM   
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School
Gym - Small
 
       
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Onamia  East Central High School
Gym - Small
 
       
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Braham  East Central High School
Gym - Small
 
       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School  2:50PM  2:40PM  7:45PM   
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Isle  East Central High School
Gym - Small