logo East Central East Central

Basketball Girls JH Schedule

    (as of 10-14-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Isle  Isle High School         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Hinckley-Finlayson  East Central High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ogilvie  Ogilvie High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Onamia  East Central High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Rush City  East Central High School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Isle  East Central High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Hinckley-Finlayson High School         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Onamia  Onamia High School         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Braham  East Central High School         
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Ogilvie  East Central High School