logo East Central East Central

Basketball: Girls JH Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Isle  Isle High School  3:00PM  2:50PM   
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Hinckley-Finlayson  East Central High School       
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-03-20)
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ogilvie  Ogilvie High School  3:10PM  3:00PM   
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Onamia  East Central High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Rush City  East Central High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Isle  East Central High School       
 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-17-20)
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School  2:45PM  2:35PM   
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Hinckley-Finlayson High School  3:10PM  3:00PM   
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School  3:00PM  2:50PM   
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School  2:50PM  2:40PM   
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Onamia  Onamia High School  2:45PM  2:35PM   
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Braham  East Central High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Ogilvie  East Central High School