logo East Central East Central

Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-14-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Barnum  Barnum High School         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Onamia  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Swanville  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Hinckley-Finlayson  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
       
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wrenshall  Wrenshall High School         
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Holiday Tournament  2:45PM  Away vs. Crosby-Ironton  Cloquet High School         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Holiday Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Cloquet  Cloquet High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Ogilvie  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Rush City  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
       
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. South Ridge  South Ridge         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mora  Mora High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Braham  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Hinckley-Finlayson High School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Onamia  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Moose Lake  Moose Lake High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Isle  Isle High School         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Upsala  Upsala High School         
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
       
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Aitkin High School  Aitkin High School         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. McGregor  McGregor High School         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Ogilvie  East Central High School
Gym - Large entire gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School