logo East Central East Central
Softball JV Schedule    (as of 01-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Rush City  East Central High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. McGregor  McGregor High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Hinckley-Finlayson  East Central High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Hinckley Elementary School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Isle  East Central High School         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Braham  East Central High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Barnum  Barnum High School