East Central
Softball JH Schedule    (as of 04-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Hinckley-Finlayson  East Central High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-29-19)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Hinckley-Finlayson High School  3:05PM  2:55PM     
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Braham  Braham High School  2:45PM  2:30PM     
 (Location Changed)
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-29-19)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
GRC Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Pine City High School,
Braham,
Hinckley-Finlayson,
Isle,
Ogilvie,
Rush City 
Pine City High School  2:50PM  2:40PM  8:00PM   
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Isle  Isle High School  2:40PM  2:30PM     
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Rush City  East Central High School         
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School  2:55PM  2:45PM     
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City High School  3:05PM  2:55PM     
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Isle  East Central High School  3:05PM  2:55PM