logo East Central East Central

Softball: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-15-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wrenshall  Braun Park
 
2:25PM  2:15PM   
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Double Header  4:00PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School
 
2:20PM  2:10PM   
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Cromwell  East Central High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ogilvie  Ogilvie High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-14-21)
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Braham  East Central High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-18-21)
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Floodwood  Floodwood High School
 
2:25PM  2:15PM   
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Ogilvie  East Central High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Friday, May 7, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School
 
2:25PM  2:15PM   
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Deer River High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Deer River High School
 
8:15AM     
 
 (Time Changed)
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Deer River High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Barnum  Barnum High School
 
2:50PM  2:40PM   
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Hinckley-Finlayson  East Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Double Header  4:00PM  Away vs. Ogilvie  Ogilvie High School
 
2:20PM  2:10PM   
 
 (Date Changed from 04-14-21)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Braham  East Central High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-29-21)
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Double Header  4:00PM  Away vs. Isle  Isle High School
 
2:05PM  1:55PM   
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  2:00PM  McGregor  East Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Pine City High School  East Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hinckley-Finlayson  Hinckley-Finlayson High School
 
3:25PM     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ogilvie  Ogilvie High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-26-21)