logo Hinckley-Finlayson Hinckley-Finlayson
Cross Country Varsity and JV Schedule    (as of 11-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return 
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Milaca  Stones Throw Golf Course  Bus Times       
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City Country Club  Bus Times       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Mora  Spring Brook Golf Course  2:50PM    6:45PM   
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Pierz  Pierz Golf Course  1:45PM    9:00PM   
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Milaca  Stones Throw Golf Course  7:50AM    4:00PM   
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. St. John`s Prep  St. John's Prep School  1:00PM    9:00PM   
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Cambridge-Isanti,
East Central,
Mille Lacs,
Mora,
North Branch,
Pine City High School,
Rush City 
Grand National Golf Club         
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Duluth  Enger Park Golf Course  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Royalton  Royalton High School  7:45AM    4:00PM   
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
GRC Meet  3:45PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City Country Club  1:45AM    9:00PM   
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
Sections  TBD  Away vs. Mora  Spring Brook Golf Course  2:00PM    7:00PM