Hinckley-Finlayson
Basketball Girls JH Schedule    (as of 04-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return 
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. East Central  East Central High School  3:35PM    6:30PM   
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Rush City  Rush City High School  3:10PM    5:45PM   
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Pine City High School  Pine City Elementary School  3:35PM    5:45PM   
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Braham  Hinckley Elementary School         
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Onamia  Hinckley Elementary School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Ogilvie  Hinckley Elementary School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  4:15PM  East Central  Hinckley-Finlayson High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Rush City  Hinckley Elementary School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School  3:25PM    6:00PM   
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Onamia  Onamia High School  3:10PM       
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Pine City High School  Hinckley Elementary School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ogilvie  Ogilvie High School  3:40PM    7:00PM   
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Isle  Hinckley Elementary School